I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Get your free book in the links below:

I Can See You-Emma Willis Book I

  • Series: Emma Willis (Book 1)
  • Paperback: 380 pages
  • Publisher: Book Beatles Publishing Ltd; 1 edition (April 23, 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0996044191
  • ISBN-13: 978-0996044196
  • Product Dimensions: 5.25 x 8 inches

“Emma stuck her face to the window to watch the rain. Lightning in the background drew a fiery specter in the sky while her eyes traced the water droplets running down the pane like tears.”

Emma Willis is ten years old and has a secret. She not only inherited her grandmother’s power of sight, she can accomplish much more. Like most children without siblings growing up amongst adults, she is precocious yet at times lonely. When a murderer is loose in Newark, a maniac with a thirst for killing little girls, she begins to understand why her Granny Dottie called her sight a curse. She will need all her powers to catch a killer and help the people in her life: Detective Hank Apple, her teacher Christina Tyler, and her little family of three. Only … the madman knows who she is!


I’m thrilled you now have I Can See You, the first book in the series, Emma Willis. If you wish to supplement your collection, you can scoot over to the second book, I Can Find You, Emma Willis Book II, anywhere you usually get your books, and pick it up half price during the next coming weeks.